Street Race Crashes #19 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan

Hey all!!! Here's Street Race Crashes #19 - BeamNG DRIVE.

Thanks for watching and I'll see you all on Friday :).

Don't forget to subscribe here : https://goo.gl/2h8hhr
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
My Playlists :
Truck Crashes - https://goo.gl/LVBuxq
Motorbike Crashes - https://goo.gl/JEDqZZ
Collapsing Bridge Pileup Crashes - https://goo.gl/xWgNHP
Street Racing Crashes - https://goo.gl/8BRKRQ
Crash Test Dummy / Ragdolls - https://goo.gl/2GXMDH
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mods:
Nevada Interstate - https://www.beamng.com/resources/nevada-interstate-prequel-to-so-cal-interstate.922/
Driver, Passengers and Loads : https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/
Fait One - https://www.beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/
Civetta Bolide 'Corse' : https://beamng.com/resources/civetta-bolide-corse.2903/
Autobello Civettalina - https://www.beamng.com/resources/autobello-civettalina.7808/
200BX Anti-Lag Exhaust Backfire Sound - https://www.beamng.com/resources/200bx-anti-lag-exhaust-backfire-sound.7765/
Tennessee USA Roane County Beta, REAL TERRAIN - https://www.beamng.com/resources/tennessee-usa-roane-county-beta-real-terrain-8gb-system-ram-reqd.1586/
Season Pack - https://www.beamng.com/resources/season-pack.7564/
The Offroad Barstow - https://beamng.com/resources/the-offroad-barstow.3136/
American Road - https://www.beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/
Ford Mustang S550 - https://www.beamng.com/threads/ford-mustang-s550-2015-present.54863/
Mount Coot-tha - https://www.beamng.com/resources/mount-coot-tha.7792/

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Music by Monstercat :

Title: In The Night by Muzzy feat. Sullivan King from The Cascade EP
Listen on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/track/1zgXYvUNln7r6fNTcvoHUj
iTunes Download Link: https://geo.itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-cascade-ep/1364676086?uo=4&app=itunes&at=1000lK3L&ct=LFV_7366517fc3894c416f5cb431c1367a88

Title: Break Away (feat. Priority One) by Muzzy from Spectrum EP
Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Rvf-E7zAAY
Listen on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/7ACIsGXaMvd5v9jTmeo6FN
iTunes Download Link: https://geo.itunes.apple.com/us/album/spectrum-ep/id1218170768?uo=4&app=itunes&at=1000lK3L&ct=LFV_eeeb5190b126246f5f10e18c7b19c33b
iTunes Download Link: https://geo.itunes.apple.com/us/album/spectrum-ep/id1218170768?uo=4&app=music&at=1000lK3L&ct=LFV_eeeb5190b126246f5f10e18c7b19c33b

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

About the game:

A action sandbox car driving simulation. BeamNG.drive is a debut work of the indie developer beamng and the result of several years spent developing a highly-realistic driving model. Players can sit behind the wheel of several vehicle types (e.g. passenger cars, pick-ups trucks, vans) and explore the vast terrains prepared by the developers. In addition, the creators prepared several game modes, including police pursuits, street races, and courier missions. In-game editor lets the players create their own vehicles and tracks. The driving model takes into account the numerous factors that influence moving vehicles. The pinnacle of BeamNG.drive is its remarkably realistic damage system - the in-game crashes' resemblance to real-life road accidents is almost terrifying. 4k

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there): http://www.beamng.com/
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Remember always to wear your seat belt and drive carefully.

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to Like my Videos, Comment & Subscribe !!!

#smashchan #beamngdrive #streetrace "

  • No ratings yet - be the first to rate this.

Add a comment